1010 Queen City Avenue Tuscaloosa, AL 35401  Local: (205) 345-5093 Tollfree: (800) 654-7492
Customer Reviews
PAT'S FLORIST & GOURMET BASKETS INC
Local Tuscaloosa, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The basket was absolutely beautiful!! Thank you, you did a great job.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

This is Lisa Parker. I do all the orders for the HR department at Brose. I have had a lot of compliments on the baskets that Pat's Florist has provided. They are beautiful, and always quick delivery. Thanks and have a great day.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was great services.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Loved my flowers and as 5/22/2017 they are still very pretty.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and my niece was thrilled with them! The delivery person even brought them to a restaurant where she was dining which was a lovely surprise for her. Thank you for excellent service all the way!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Really nice service & beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The spray of flowers that you sent to Will's Funeral Services for Dorothy Gilbert on February 2 was beautiful---and even prettier than the on-line picture. It deserves 5 stars!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful, as always! I have never been disappointed with anything from Pat's.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great experience ordering online. I will order online again for sure. Also - I requested it be done quickly and first thing in the morning and it was! Great experience especially since it was a same day request. Thank you!
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My son loved his birthday surprise chocolate bouquet. Thank you
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful service every time I order
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

amazingly the flowers arrived as I was talking to my grandmother thousands miles away. i love pat's florist, first class all the way.
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

He loved the candy pail. His day was perfect
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

She LOVED them! Thanks so much for helping me make her feel special!
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

She LOVED them! Thanks so much for helping me make her feel special!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and beautifully arranged. Loved them!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent experience. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful!! The best arrangements anywhere!
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were stunningly beautiful- the most beautiful arrangement I've ever received!! Always have loved Pat's Florist!!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order online and my friend said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery person was very polite.
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers for my mom's birthday. They were delivered to her job in a timely manner, without any problems and she absolutely loved them. She said they were gorgeous and she got many, many compliments on them. I'm several states away so I had to trust Pat's on blind faith and they did not disappoint; excellent service.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service! Very friendly and helpful on the phone. My daughter was delighted with the flowers. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers! I was also very impressed that they called me (the recipient) to find out where they should deliver them to be most convenient for me that day instead of just leaving them on my front porch in the summer heat.
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered for my mom for mothers day. I made a mistake and ordered from another company. The order was never filled. I online ordered for my mom, and they were delivered that day. the flowers were just beautiful. I will order from Pats from now on .Wonderful florist that is customer oriented. thank you so much. The baskets I have ordered in the past were awesome also.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband's mother loves sweets--cake, candy, cookies. For Mother's Day we thought we would send something different. We chose the chocolate basket. What a Hit! She absolutely loved it. Another success from Pat's. Thank you so much.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fabulous arrangement and exceptionally fast service.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Pat's outdid themselves for my recent engagement party! They were so helpful and did one gorgeous centerpiece and two arrangements in my fiance and my favorite Anthropologie teacups-- so lovely on the dessert table! I could not have been more pleased.
Date: Apr 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Service & delivery was superior this time, as always. This is absolutely the most lovely bouquet of flowers that I have ever received. Family & friends have made us compliments on the beauty & color combination of the flowers. My husband is saving this order so that we can use this arrangement in the future. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Pat's did a TERRIFIC job, as they always do. I could not have been happier with the presentation or quality of the arrangement I ordered. Definitely received my money's worth. For the quality of goods and the service, there's simply no parallel in Tuscaloosa for flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome doesn't describe it! Worked hard to contact my son at college to meet him for delivery. We both felt like everyone was friendly and went above and beyond. Very friendly and the treat basket was incredible! Will definitely use Pat's to surprise my son again! Thank You!
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

the basket was awesome. my father was so pleased when it arrived. thank you so much for the beautiful fruit arrangement.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were perfect! My girlfriend was thrilled when she got them. The customer service was really great. I ordered online, then called the next day just to make sure everything was right with my order. The woman who answered was patient, kind, and made sure all of my questions were accurately answered.
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very beautiful flowers! Love the vase too!!
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered flowers over the telephone from England, very helpfull on helping me to send flowers to my friend in Tuscalussa and she said they was beautiful and going by the photo she sent me of them they really was so Thank you very much indeed
Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered on line from Alaska, so I'm always concerned about what it will look like when I can't see it first hand, but my son said that it was a nice basket. Thank you
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Most Beautiful arrangement my wife, Cheryl, said she has gotten in 22 years!! Thank you so much!!! Will definitely be back!!
Date: May 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Dec 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom (Mrs. Marge Snoddy) was so pleased with the poinsettia. The delivery was speedy and she raved about its size and beauty. Thanks so much. Joyce Snoddy Yeung
Flower Delivery To Tuscaloosa, AL
See Delivery Areas